Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
366 Concept close

Hotel The Box Riccione: une expérience entièrement personnalisée

La philosophie de la chaîne hôtelière « The Box » s’articule autour d’un concept simple: moins, mais mieux.

L’entreprise se concentre sur l’analyse des besoins des clients – se demandant ce dont les gens ont vraiment besoin lorsqu’ils sont loin de chez eux. Le confort, la beauté et les liens interpersonnels sont au premier plan de chaque projet. Nous avons eu le plaisir de participer à la construction de l’espace de cet hôtel unique où l’expérience du voyageur est la plus importante. En 2018, l’hôtel Sixty, anciennement abandonné, dans la ville balnéaire italienne de Riccione, a retrouvé vie sous le nom de « The Box » après une rénovation de huit mois.

SÉRIES 366

Fauteuil 366Chic Coll. - Turquoise

SÉRIES Fox

Fauteuil FoxDenim Coll. - Powder Pink

Éclectisme international: Liban, Pologne, Italie …

Les espaces publics spacieux et les chambres d’hôtel sont équipés d’un mélange éclectique de meubles et d’accessoires uniques venus du monde entier. Le décor international est composé de lampes en laiton fabriquées à la main par la société libanaise d’éclairage PSLab, de tables de chevet de chez Moroso, de sièges Knoll et de notre mobilier polonais 366 Concept – Retro Furniture. Le point principal du projet hôtelier est le restaurant avec bar à cocktails « MAD » (Meet And Drink), situé au rez-de-chaussée, où les clients de l’hôtel et les habitants de la ville peuvent prendre le petit-déjeuner, se retrouver pour un cocktail, ou profiter d’un dîner fusion.

SÉRIES Fox

Fauteuil FoxVelvet Coll. - Powder Pink

SÉRIES Fox

Canapé FoxLoft Coll. - Silver

SÉRIES 366

Fauteuil 366Loft Coll. - Silver

SÉRIES 200-190

Chaise 200-190Tweed Coll. - Grey

Collaboration de Paris

Nous avons rencontré les propriétaires de The Box à Paris. Nous avons beaucoup échangé sur le projet hôtelier, dont la durée de vie sera bien supérieure aux 5 à 7 ans habituels dans cette industrie. Les propriétaires voulaient que le design de « The Box Riccione » soit unique et intemporel. Nos meubles s’intègrent parfaitement dans ce concept, car ils portent déjà plus de 50 ans d’histoire.

SÉRIES 366

Fauteuil 366Chic Coll. - Turquoise

SÉRIES 366

Fauteuil 366Chic Coll. - Turquoise

SÉRIES 200-190

Chaise 200-190Tweed Coll. - Grey

366 Concept x The Box: 366% de personnalisation

Pour l’hôtel « The Box », nous avons préparé une série entièrement dédiée de meubles avec gravure du logo de l’hôtel unique et une combinaison personnalisée de tissus, notamment le pied-de-poule coloré qui correspond parfaitement au climat méditerranéen. Nous avons utilisé des tissus spéciaux et des mousses d’extérieur pour rendre le mobilier d’extérieur résistant aux intempéries. La couleur du bois a également été choisie spécialement pour le projet. Il y a plus de 50 meubles dans l’hôtel, dont les fauteuils 366, les fauteuils et canapés Fox, ainsi que les chaises 200-190 situées dans la salle de conférence avec notre inscription préférée: « Offline est le nouveau luxe ».

See our other posts

All posts

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
366 Concept close

Hotel The Box Riccione: completely personalized realization

The philosophy of the The Box hotel chain revolves around a simple concept: less, but better.

At the heart of the company’s strategy lies a simple question: what do people really need when they are away from home? Comfort, aesthetics and connection are at the forefront of each project. We had the pleasure to participate in creating a space that is all of these things… In 2018, the abandoned Hotel Sixty in the Italian seaside town of Riccione was given a new life as The Box after the eight month long renovation.

366 Series

366 ArmchairChic Coll. - Turquoise

Fox Series

Fox ArmchairDenim Coll. - Powder Pink

Fox Series

Fox SofaDenim Coll. - Graphite

International Eclecticism:
Lebanon, Poland, Italy

The spacious public areas and hotel rooms are equipped with an eclectic mix of unique furniture and accessories from all over the world. The decor is created with the help of hand-made brass lamps made by the Lebanese lighting company PSLab, bedside tables by Moroso, Knoll seats and our Polish furniture by 366 Concept. One of the most important spaces in the hotel is a restaurant MAD Meet And Drink. It is located on the ground floor, where both hotel guests and city residents can have breakfast, meet for a cocktail or enjoy a fusion dinner.

Fox Series

Fox ArmchairVelvet Coll. - Powder Pink

Fox Series

Fox SofaLoft Coll. - Silver

366 Series

366 ArmchairLoft Coll. - Silver

200-190 Series

200-190 ChairTweed Coll. - Grey

Collaboration from Paris

We have met the owners of The Box in Paris. We talked about the design of the hotel, which will remain fresh for much longer than the 7 year industry average. The owners wanted the design of The Box Riccione to be unique and timeless. Our furniture ideally felt into place, as it already carries over 50 years of history.

366 Series

366 ArmchairChic Coll. - Turquoise

366 Series

366 ArmchairChic Coll. - Turquoise

200-190 Series

200-190 ChairTweed Coll. - Grey

366 Concept x The Box: 366% dedication

For The Box Hotel, we have prepared a fully dedicated series of furniture with unique engravings and personalized combination of fabrics – the colorful hound stocks that perfectly match the Mediterranean climate. We have used special fabrics and outdoor foams to make the outdoor furniture resistant to weather conditions, the wood color was also matched especially for the project. There are over 50 pieces of our furniture in the hotel, including 366 Armchairs, Fox Armchairs and Sofas, as well as 200-190 Chairs, standing in the conference room with our favourite inscription: offline is the new luxury.

See our other posts

All posts