Notre histoire

Le nom de la marque vient du premier projet de Jozef Chierowski, qui fut aussi l’un des plus grands succès du design polonais, à savoir le fauteuil nº 366 datant de 1962, vendu à un demi-million d’exemplaires. Certes, ce sont des millions en moins que ce qu’il méritait.

Découvrez l’histoire

Notre histoire

Le nom de la marque vient du premier projet de Jozef Chierowski, qui fut aussi l’un des plus grands succès du design polonais, à savoir le fauteuil nº 366 datant de 1962, vendu à un demi-million d’exemplaires. Certes, ce sont des millions en moins que ce qu’il méritait.

Découvrez l’histoire

Les produits

Plus de fauteuils signifie plus d’arbres

366 Concept est une entreprise construite autour de la relation avec la nature. Notre objectif est de la récompenser avec intérêt de ce que nous lui avons pris. Par conséquent, lorsque vous appuyez sur le bouton « Acheter », nous allons planter un nouvel arbre. Pour les générations futures.

En savoir plus…

Plus de fauteuils signifie plus d’arbres

366 Concept est une entreprise construite autour de la relation avec la nature. Notre objectif est de la récompenser avec intérêt de ce que nous lui avons pris. Par conséquent, lorsque vous appuyez sur le bouton « Acheter », nous allons planter un nouvel arbre. Pour les générations futures.

En savoir plus…

Être inspiré

Être inspiré

Nos Valeurs

TOP QUALITY

HAND-FINISHED

CULTURAL HERITAGE

PREMIUM WOOD

NATURAL CARE

100% MADE IN POLAND

PREMIUM QUALITY

HAND FINISHED

CULTURAL HERITAGE

PREMIUM WOOD

NATURE CARE

100% MADE IN POLAND

Le nouveau site internet francaise sera en ligne bientôt

The Story behind

Year 1962 – This is when it all begins. Our name comes from our flagship product – the 366 Armchair. Designed in 1962 by Józef Chierowski, it is the most popular piece of Polish mid-century furniture. Icon of Design featured in The Design Museum in London.

Discover the Story

The Story behind

Year 1962 – This is when it all begins. Our name comes from our flagship product – the 366 Armchair. Designed in 1962 by Józef Chierowski, it is the most popular piece of Polish mid-century furniture. Icon of Design featured in The Design Museum in London.

Discover the Story

Furniture Series

The more Chairs, the more Trees

Poland is a country of beautiful forests and great furniture, the ideal setting for timeless design. 366 Concept is a company rooted in our relationship with nature. We love the woods and their intoxicating scent, always striving to give back more than we take. Therefore, every time you click “buy”, we set out to plant a new tree. For future generations.

Read more about Our Wood

The more Chairs, the more Trees

Poland is a country of beautiful forests and great furniture, the ideal setting for timeless design. 366 Concept is a company rooted in our relationship with nature. We love the woods and their intoxicating scent, always striving to give back more than we take. Therefore, every time you click “buy”, we set out to plant a new tree. For future generations.

Read more about Our Wood

Get  Inspired

Our Values

366 Concept values top quality icon

TOP QUALITY

366 Concept values hand-finished icon

HAND-FINISHED

366 Concept values cultural heritage icon

CULTURAL HERITAGE

premium wood 1 - Home

PREMIUM WOOD

366 Concept values nature care icon

NATURAL CARE

366 Concept values 100%Made in Poland icon

100% MADE IN POLAND

top quality 1 - Home

PREMIUM QUALITY

hand finished 1 - Home

HAND FINISHED

cultural heritage - Home

CULTURAL HERITAGE

premium wood 1 - Home

PREMIUM WOOD

nature care - Home

NATURE CARE

100Made in Poland - Home

100% MADE IN POLAND